John P. Beal, J.C.D. Athletic Trainer - Volleyball, Women's Tennis 719-333-0216 719-333-0216: Jennifer.Stone@usafa.edu: Jeffrey Trudo: Staff Athletic Trainer - Men’s and Women’s Track and Field and Cross Country 719-333-2037 719-333-2037: jeffrey.trudo@afacademy.af.edu: Jodi Wotowey Social circles for officers usually include classmates, co … The Coast Guard life is not a typical military lifestyle. Athletics Department Mailing Address: Colorado State University Pueblo Department of Athletics 2200 Bonforte Blvd. Unlike other military services, which operate large government housing tracts on military bases, most Coast Guard officers live in the local community. Athletics Department Main Office: 549-2711 Athletics Department Fax: 549-2570 Athletics Tickets: 549-2050. Coast Guard Academy Traditions 100th Day Each year, typically 100 days to graduation, the tables turn and 4th Class Cadets become "kings for a day," as 2nd Class Cadets must square corners, brace up, and obey commands from 4th Class Cadets who are allowed to carry on. Senior Director of Development for Athletics: 202-319-5288: dwyer@cua.edu: Rev. The official athletics website for the. Staff Directory Members By Category/Department; Name Title Email Address Phone Twitter; Athletic Administration; Regan McAthie: Director of Athletics mcathie@csp.edu: 651-603-6257 651-603-6257: ReganMcAthie: Tom Mauer: Assistant Athletic Director for Facilities / … Pueblo, CO 81001 Staff Directory Members By Category/Department; Name Title Email Address Phone Twitter; ATHLETIC ADMINISTRATION - 101 Tippin; Dr. Wendy Snodgrass : Director of Intercollegiate Athletics wsnodgrass@clarion.edu : 814-393-1997 814-393-1997: D.J. Faculty Athletics Representative: 202-319-5492: beal@cua.edu: Emmjolee Mendoza-Waters: Athletics Diversity and Inclusion Designee: 202-319-5575: mendozae@cua.edu Bevevino : Associate Athletic Director dbevevino@clarion.edu GENERAL ATHLETICS INQUIRIES: 802-485-2230 ICE HOCKEY TICKET INFORMATION: 802-485-2880 / tickets@norwich.edu DEPARTMENT FAX MACHINE: 802-485-2234 Phone Numbers: Athletic Department Main Number: 617-253-4498 Norwich University Department of Athletics. Coast Guard Sports Director Community Services Command 510 Independence Parkway, Suite 500 Chesapeake, VA 23320 Phone: (757) 842-4928 Email: CG Sports Director 158 Harmon Drive Northfield, Vt. 05663. 270 Mohegan Ave, New London, CT 06320 Mailing Address: Massachusetts Institute of Technology 120 Vassar Street Cambridge, MA 02139-7404. Staff Directory Members By Category/Department; Title Name Phone Email Address; ADMINISTRATION; Director of Athletics Chet Gladchuk: 410-293-8910 410-293-8910: gladchuk@usna.edu: Deputy Director of Athletics Eric Ruden: 410-293-8748 410-293-8748: ruden@usna.edu: Deputy Director of Athletics / … Staff Directory Members By Category/Department; Name Title Email (845) 938-Executive Staff | Fax: (845) 938-8707; Mike Buddie: Director of Athletics 3701 3701: Mike Harrity: Deputy Athletics Director/Chief Operating Officer briana.vargas@westpoint.edu: 6781 6781: Dan McCarthy, PhD: Deputy Athletic …